ONLY $1 YOU WILL MAKE A CHANGE

Hello guys, it’s been a while.

I now rolling out a Campaign for my 3 dogs medication.  By joining http://gogetfunding.com I hope someone would care. I also expecting anyone who cares and is willing to set aside a little help for my dogs medication.

I didn’t expecting much, just a dollar and I’d be grateful. Because Gogetfunding.com will only display cases that has been in support in to their public page list. That is why $1.00 (One Dollar) will be very helpful to my page to be able displayed on their fundraiser list.

So far, I just sharing and distribute my page link to forums I join in and blogs, but it seems it hasn’t shown the result and my page hasn’t gain  donation.

Whoever you are willing to help, please… With only $1.00 you will make a change. Please visit my Campaign page to make donation by clicking my Campaign PageI also have created a blog contains all about the recent situation of my dogs. You can click My Blog and also  you can donating through it by clicking the “Support My Project” widget located on the right panel.

 

Please share this article and thanks for your caring.

 

Leave a Reply

