GRANNY

Ever since Chester, Brooklyn, Paris and Boston born in this house, they seriously keeping me busy. It almost 2 weeks and their eyes quietly opened even a little. I act as a grandmother and they are my grand child, that’s what I call them every time I have to leave group just to make sure are they sleeping okay or just to feed Pinsch and Sam.ย  My buddies calling me granny now! ๐Ÿ™‚

chster

But one thing that making me sad, that I can’t raise my dogs like others do. My dogs have raised in the “dark”. I mean, they are not allowed wandering around in the day. This because not all customer can understand a dog presence around them. And I’m afraid that my four little dogs will experiencing the same. But I love them…

It’s nearly 2 weeks since they born…
Now I can’t wait to watch them seeing and recognizing me as their granny ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

