PINSCH’S BABIES

Hi Guys…
Have written about my Coffee Shop soft opening and now I proudly to announce you about my Pinsch. She has become a mother since June, 1, 2013.  It’s been 3 days now, I’m happy because her 4 babies born in good condition.  I was there, become an eye witness of these cute puppies birth. Pinsch let me taking pictures of each moment. I watching, picturing and studying all things she doing, and all of them are amazing. I hardly believe my spoil Pinsch taking care of her babies from the first until the forth. Animal instinct is amazing, like Pinsch, she birthing her babies with no help from the Doctor, she cutting the umbilical cords and cleaning the placentas of her babies herself.  Her “childbirth’ taken place about 4 hours, let say each baby born every 1 hour. The first baby born at 00.15, Saturday, day first on June.

I must admit, I was a bit worry when Pinsch show us “this is the time” sign. She leads us to the place she has chose to give a birth of her babies, it is in the corner of our living room next to the emergency door. So I’m in hurry moving up her bed and change the sheet. I don’t use her favorite sheet because this “activity” will leave stains.

I afraid she doesn’t know what to do, I worried she fail in birthing her babies because she’s too young for me. To see her restless has made me more afraid that she will die. My husband pulling me out to give Pinsch space so that she can feel more relax in giving birth. I heard her crying and I running in a flash to the room to make sure that she’s alright. She’s in pain, she’s crying and it hurts me. Then the first baby come out !!! OMG !!

All anxiety and fear instantly gone, it turns to be a happiness. My first little pet has come to the world!!!
So I decided to let her alone to give her more space. But also, outside I feel excited, I coulndn’t wait. So I back again in 1 hour and I found there’re already two babies born !!! I didn’t leave her this time, I have a seat and then sitting not far from her bed. She didn’t mind. I start taking picture of her two babies and the third and the forth. It’s amazing, really.

Sorry about the blemish on the sheet. They're sleep in sound so I didn't want to wake them for the new sheet.

Sorry about the blemish on the sheet. They’re sleep in sound so I didn’t want to wake them for the new sheet.

IMG02911-20130601-0917 IMG02915-20130601-0938

This is Paris female baby number 3, sleeping with tongue out :-)

This is Paris female baby number 3, sleeping with tongue out 🙂

Brooklyn, male baby  number 2. Looks like he  still has to learn how to sleep in good position :-)

Brooklyn, male baby number 2. Looks like he still has to learn how to sleep in good position 🙂

IMG02927-20130602-1426 IMG02938-20130602-1503_1370160621202_n

Chester and Brooklyn

Chester and Brooklyn

Chester (left) number 1 and Brooklyn (right) number 2

Chester (left) number 1 and Brooklyn (right) number 2

IMG02920-20130602-1400

Now I have 3 male puppies and 1 female. Paris is the female one and she has her hair different with her brothers, she’s brown. This may taken from Sam’s gen ( her father 🙂 ) But that’s ok, I love them with no condition.

It’s been 3 days and it’s fun to watch them fight over for milk and Pinsch seems ok, she loves her babies.  They’re so small, cute and fragile, but soon I know they will grow bigger in short time.  And I will be there to help Pinsch watch over them … 🙂

Leave a Reply

