FUTURE COFFEE SHOP Pt.3 (Opened)

Thank God, finally my coffee shop has officially opened yesterday. No big ceremony – no gala party even there’s no special cakes or dishes to celebrate this opening.

First day wasn’t ά busy day but at least I’ve passed it which is the hardest part for me everytime I start ά new job or business. I call it as ά “nervous” day.

The second day much better than the first, my big thank to God and also my two friends Meg and Sam because they are with me from the first to this day, accompany and giving me spirit.

Don’ † know ’bout tomorrow but I hope it will be much-much better than today 🙂

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

