TORNED UNDERPANTS

Have you ever or how often ƴøυ seen ά beautiful girl along with her gorgeous fashion style sitting not far from ƴøυ, talking enthusiastic to her friends and only ƴøυ who realize that she wearing underpants which it’s drawstrings lace is torned and there’s a few little holes appeared around it?

I saw one last night, when I sitting infront my store and there’re two girls chatting vibrantly. One of them sat backs to me and there, I saw her underpants popped up among her short shirt which was upraised because she sat while bending too low.

I really wanted to take ά picture of it, but I didn’ †. The reason is: she would get angry as she know that I was about expossed her underpants, and she will (for sure) know it ’cause my phone camera cannot be set into silent and it always making sound everytime I taking picture. So I didn’ † take the pic of her pants.

She didn’ † realize it at all that she is exhibiting thing which is 180 degree contrary with her metropolis style. What was in her mind before she left her house? That people will not see her torned underpants?

Why was that?
That people only concerned about their outer side and neglecting the inner side?

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

