A Confession

Ssst…. ! I wanna make a confession.

I have lied to all guys in editing room at my work about something.
We moved the mini telly to the room as I told them that I’m crazy for badminton -(for this one I’m not lie !) –.

But when we’re discussing about Indonesian Team reverse and they looked very sorry, I was contrary! I parry all, I don’t feel sorry! Because deep inside i don’t support my country but Korea! Oh my Ghost!

When we over the topic about Sophan’s death and they still have the same feeling, I still have the same feeling too : I don’t feel sorry!

Leave a Reply

